All Time Low Album Details


All Time Low’s upcoming album, Don’t Panic, will be released October 9th on Hopeless Records. The band have put up numerous pre-order bundles that are available here. The album artwork and tracklisting can be found below along with an album trailer.

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. Backseat Serenade (feat. Cassadee Pope)
3. If These Sheets Were States
4. Somewhere in Neverland
5. So Long Soldier (feat. Anthony Raneri of Bayside)
6. The Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver
7. To Live and Let Go
8. Outlines (feat. Jason Vena of Acceptance)
9. Thanks to You
10. For Baltimore
11. Paint You Wings
12. So Long, And Thanks For All The Booze


Leave A Reply