LIMBS Plot Tour with Great American Ghost

0

Post-hardcore outfit LIMBS have announced a new tour. The band from Tampa, Florida, will kick off a string of shows February 2 in Rochester, New York opening for Great American Ghost. Find tickets here.

In conjunction with their new album, SLEEP, LIMBS released a documentary short film on the recording process. Stream it below.

Tour dates:

Fri Feb 02 – Rochester, NY @ Montage Music Hall
Sat Feb 03 – Buffalo, NY @ Stamps
Sun Feb 04 – Lansing, MI @ Mac’s Bar
Mon Feb 05 – Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
Tue Feb 06 – Newport, MN @ Opinion Brewery
Wed Feb 07 – Omaha, NE @ Lookout Lounge
Thu Feb 08 – Oklahoma City, OK @ 89th St.
Fri Feb 09 – Abilene, TX @ My Place Bar
Sat Feb 10 – Laredo, TX @ Second Chance Music
Sun Feb 11 – Dallas, TX @ Reno’s Chop Shop
Tue Feb 13 – Memphis, TN @ Growlers
Wed Feb 14 – St. Louis, MO @ Fubar
Thu Feb 15 – Nashville, TN @ The End

Share.

Comments are closed.