EXCLUSIVE: Uh Huh Baby Yeah! Reveal Upcoming Album Details


It’s time to get acquainted with Uh Huh Baby Yeah! if you haven’t already. The pop-rock band from Louisville, KY has officially announced the tracklisting, album artwork, and pre-order details for their upcoming EP, Trash Talk. The EP is set to release April 23rd and you can check out all of the details below.

1. Dances With Wolves
2. Whores Will Be Whores
3. Dead Friends
4. C*ntroversy
5. You Creep Me Out
6. Ocean Of You

Pre-order Announcement


Leave A Reply